Miss Mac's class

Reception

2014 Blog :)

on March 20, 2014

To Parents and Caregivers,

Welcome to our 7E blog. Finally I have had time to get this blog up and running again for 2014! This blog will be used to share our learning with parents, friends and family. I will be posting reminders, updates and information about our class, at least once a week, so be sure to check it often. Please feel free to leave us comments, but be sure to keep it positive and follow the blogging guidelines. If you scroll down and look to the right hand side of the screen you will see a link for you to write your email in which will allow you to subscribe to our blog. This will give you email updates each time I put new information on the blog.

As this blog was also used for 7E in 2013, you will see quite a few other posts further down the screen, please just ignore these as I am keeping them there for my own information purposes of what I have done from year to year.

Enjoy 🙂


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar